I was very aware of that I was acting terribly stupid last night but didn't fully understand until I looked at the clock as I was crawling into bed, 1.30! And I started school this morning at 8 o'clock with a speech in Swedish as the very first thing. How could I be so stupid? History was interesting but the moment I stoped taking notes since it wasn't important I completely blacked out. I fell asleep! My friend had to wake me up... I don't know how many times! Then before psychology we thought it was a good opportunity to take a break and have a nap before starting. Without realising we were late we slept until maybe 13.25. Our lesson started at 13.10. Wooooo, I've had such an energetic day today!!! Hell yeah!
Now it's just Napoleon and history... Good thing is though, the sofa in school is very very very VERY comfortable and perfect for naps :)
This is the picture I used for my speech, borrowed from
~ang3llor3.
-a-
Inga kommentarer:
Skicka en kommentar